Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Nm Dagaz

22 décembre 2014 1 22 /12 /décembre /2014 00:14

I just came to see you, my platonic love
but when you say "i'm dating", I put on my hate's glove
I was in blur all hell broke loose suddenly it happened
maybe you don't deserve it and i'm saddened

was in deep water, but it doesn't matter

I just came to see you, expected nothing from you
I had underestimated the jealousy's virtue
I don't understand, I wanders : I think we were so closed
and It was so bloody so dirty really i've don't on purpose

was in deep water, but it doesn't matter

I just came to see you, and it was the last time
you departed body and soul in my mind you are sublime
I cherished you, destroyed you, like a paper dove
But all of his doesn't matter, I found a new platonic love

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires